Pretty Secrets.com…..Pretty, Sexy & Quirky all tied in a neat little bow!

24 Jun

When it comes to Pretty Secrets……

Quirky, Pretty & Sexy is all packaged in a neat little bow! ;)

Pretty Secrets Review

Shopping for Lingerie was never eazy but all thanks to pretty secrets, its easier than ever!

In a sea of online stores, PrettySecrets does its best to satisfy inner goddess’s cravings with some gorgeous lingerie but Lingerie is not their only focus!  Whether you need basics for everyday wear or something  for beach wear, Pretty Secrets has got it all for you…The collection extends to a dedicated section for shape wear & Work-Out Apparel! :grin:

*******Lets Explore PrettySecrets further! ;) *******

Brands, Shopping & Discounts @ Pretty Secrets: Pretty Secrets currently has 11 brands with them along with their inhouse PS brand. The collection is undoubtedly beautiful plus Shopping @ PrettySecrets.com is a lot of fun, not only bcoz there’s a lot to explore but also bcoz they have a lot of sales all the time! Like buy 2 get 1 free on Bras, Flat 25% off sitewide, buy 2nd at 50% off on swimwear & so on.

The Website Structure: They make shopping easy nd simple with their beautifully categorized tabs. You can browse the collections brand-wise, price-wise, color-wise & function-wise. The big sliding header showcases the hottest deals of the day nd the discounts & the footer of the site has direct links to the pages.

Shipping, Returns & Deliver: Coming onto their shipping, they ship all orders free above 750 INR & have a COD option for a nominal price tag of 50 INR. Though I have not returned anything yet, the returns seem to be easy with a 15 day delivery return/exchange option.

Pretty Secrets Review

Pretty Secrets.com

Sizes at Pretty Secrets.png

Exploring Further…..Pretty Secrets has categorized all the collection function wise which discusses the collection & style available. The beautifuly categorized tabs make the browsing & selection process so eazy! :)

The Swimwear Section: Pretty Secrets Swimwear collection is gorgeous in beautiful hues of orange, pink, bright blues plus the collection hoards everything from Monokinis to Bikinis to Sarongs & Wrap-ups for Beach Wear.

Pretty Secrets Swim Wear Collection

The Work Out Section: From Sports Bras to Running shorts this section of Pretty Secrets makes gymming fun! The hues range all the way from basic black nd white to some vibrant purples & blues :)

Pretty Secrets Work Out Collection

The Shape Wear Section: Pretty Secrets Swimwear Collection hoards everything from tummy tuckers, corsets, hip & thigh cover to body suits & waist belts to tone you into shape. If you like to be tucked in shape for your cocktail dresses, this will be a sure shot browse point for you!  

Pretty Secrets Shape Wear Collection

The Night-wear colection: Whether you like to slip in satins or enjoy your shorts & tees, the night-wear collection is a must browse bcoz there’s something for everyone here! :) The styles vary from baby dolls to chemise to beautiful satin lacy shortsSleepshirts with Pretty Prints & Quirky quotes are another part of this section.

Pretty Secrets Night Wear Collection

Bras, Panties & Accessories: have their individual sections & the variety each one of these tabs carries is huge! Essentials are molded in some really pretty designs & You’ll find all the basics you need in these tabs.

Pretty Secrets Essentials

***************

The Pretty Pink Box with a Neat Little Bow!

And here’s Cherry for the topping! When you shop @ Pretty Secrets, your package arrives in a prettyie prettyie pink box which had their bow logo embossed on it. How Prettyie! :)

Pretty Secrets Review (2)

PrettySecrets Shopping Experience

Pretty Secrets.com (2)

Shopping and Sizes Pretty Secrets

Another thing that I really appreciated was that the invoicing was printed in codes, so by chance if your package lands somewhere else,  there are no awkward or embarrassing moments :roll:  per se the nosey neighbor….

& Along with my order, I received 2 of these Quirky Print Coasters :)

Pretty Secrets Shopping Experience

Pretty Secrets Shopping Experience (2)

Pretty Secrets Shopping Review

Pretty Secrets Review Shopping

To sum it up, Shopping @ Pretty Secrets was a wonderful experience! Pretty Secrets offers a beautiful lingerie collection & the Collection Extends all the way from basics to swimwear, work out & shapewear. The Service is great with decent Shipping & Return policies - Shopping here is Absolutely Recommended! 

Disclaimer: A Coupon was provided to experience shopping  @ Pretty Secrets– Honest Review to the best of my knowledge & the information provided. 

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

52 Responses to “Pretty Secrets.com…..Pretty, Sexy & Quirky all tied in a neat little bow!”

  1. rinnee June 24, 2014 at 5:59 pm #

    have heared of this website,but never tried it..will surely try it now..:)
    rinnee recently posted…Shea Cashmere & Silk Hand Cream Review – Bath & Body WorksMy Profile

    • Richa Saxena June 25, 2014 at 4:57 am #

      They are pretty good…Lemme know how you like it rinnee! :)

  2. Rakhi Singh June 24, 2014 at 8:12 pm #

    I haven’t shopped from this website yet, will surely check it out.
    Rakhi Singh recently posted…Lakme Eyeconic Blue Kajal Review & SwatchesMy Profile

  3. Jules June 24, 2014 at 11:56 pm #

    Interesting! I love those cute coasters that you got! :)

    Jules,
    http://forvanityssake.com
    Jules recently posted…DARCUS TORI + DIAMOND EARRINGS GIVEAWAYMy Profile

  4. Gowthami June 25, 2014 at 3:26 am #

    whoa dear nice clicks and I haven’t tried shopping here :) will check out xx
    Gowthami recently posted…Riocoupon Website ReviewMy Profile

    • Richa Saxena June 25, 2014 at 4:25 am #

      Thank you Hun…Do Lemme know how it works out for you!

  5. Lana Ray June 25, 2014 at 4:47 am #

    I love their packaging..pink box is so apt ❤️
    Lana Ray recently posted…Rimmel Stay Blushed Liquid Cheek Tints in Pop of Pink (001) and Sunkissed Cherry (004)- Review and SwatchesMy Profile

  6. Manasi June 25, 2014 at 7:01 am #

    Nice website…Nice packaging
    Manasi recently posted…JAFRA Pamper PartyMy Profile

  7. Prerna June 25, 2014 at 8:18 am #

    I heard good things about this brands & their stuff but never tried, which I will now specially after seeing that cute delivery box.
    Prerna recently posted…VOV Perfumed Nail Polish Remover ReviewMy Profile

    • Richa Saxena June 26, 2014 at 3:08 am #

      Yea…That is indeed a tempting factor! :)
      Do lemme know how you like the site…

  8. Anshul June 25, 2014 at 9:02 am #

    Wow…i checked the site out!!! The lingerie is sooo cute and delicate!! And loved your review!! You make everything seem soo convincing babe!! <3

    http://anshul90.com
    Anshul recently posted…My Secret TreasureMy Profile

    • Richa Saxena June 26, 2014 at 3:09 am #

      Awww…That is so sweet of you…
      I loved their lingerie too..Its quite prettyie! :)
      Thanks a ton Hun..

  9. Lisha@HeartBowsMakeup June 25, 2014 at 10:00 am #

    OMG! those coasters are so quirky and cool. I waaaaaaaant them!
    Prettysecrets is my favorite lingerie store <3 I have always loved shopping from them!
    Lisha@HeartBowsMakeup recently posted…Faces Canada Glam On Lipgloss Zing Pink Review & SwatchesMy Profile

    • Richa Saxena June 26, 2014 at 3:07 am #

      hahaha…I know! I went crazy too looking at the coasters..Thanks Babe! :)

  10. Shailja @BeABrideEveryday June 25, 2014 at 11:25 am #

    Love their packaging.. its looks so attractive !
    Shailja @BeABrideEveryday recently posted…Olay Regenerist Wrinkle Revolution Complex Moisture ReviewMy Profile

    • Richa Saxena June 26, 2014 at 3:05 am #

      Agreed! All their stuff is so beautifully packaged! :)

  11. Megha June 25, 2014 at 11:53 am #

    i bought few pretty secrets products from limeroad and absolutely loved the packaging and quality of the products!
    Megha recently posted…Olay Total Effects 7 in One Anti Ageing Night Cream ReviewMy Profile

    • Richa Saxena June 26, 2014 at 3:04 am #

      Me too! The packaging is so very prettyie…The quality is nice too :)

  12. Shivi@COSMOCHICS June 25, 2014 at 12:54 pm #

    Its an amazing website! Cool clicks dear! :)
    Shivi@COSMOCHICS recently posted…Fashionable Long Skirt For An Indo-Western look: Outfit Of The DayMy Profile

  13. Priyanka June 25, 2014 at 9:59 pm #

    Amazing post. Seems an interesting website :-)
    Priyanka recently posted…Patch Work Nail Art (NOTD)My Profile

  14. sindhu June 26, 2014 at 6:00 am #

    nice review… i always check such website just to know the different kinda models available but will be skeptical to order because we can’t really try before buying it right? :)

    loved the coasters :)
    sindhu recently posted…Hard rock cafe – phoenix mall chennai and OOTDMy Profile

  15. laks June 26, 2014 at 6:59 am #

    hear a lot about this website, am yet to try it. lovely packing and clicks Richa
    laks recently posted…How to Select the Perfect Accessories for Your Wedding DressMy Profile

  16. WOWS June 26, 2014 at 8:18 am #

    Thanks for sharing your experience!

    Kisses from http://www.withorwithoutshoes.com

  17. Kiss & Make-up June 26, 2014 at 8:57 am #

    Another website I hadn’t heard of before, thanks for sharing!
    Kiss & Make-up recently posted…Beauty spotlight | Need help putting together my INGLOT Freedom System eyeshadow palette!My Profile

  18. Niesha June 26, 2014 at 9:04 am #

    They have got some really good stuff!! :)
    Niesha recently posted…Lakme Absolute Gloss Stylist in Coral Sunset Review and SwatchesMy Profile

    • Richa Saxena June 28, 2014 at 7:14 am #

      I agree 110%! The stuff they hoard in indeed gorgeous :)

  19. fiona furtado June 26, 2014 at 9:47 am #

    Those coasters are so much fun!! I wanna try the website
    fiona furtado recently posted…YSL Gloss Volupte 206 Fuchsia OranMy Profile

  20. Tanmayee June 26, 2014 at 12:12 pm #

    Nice post dear … I think, I have to check them up soon.. :)
    Tanmayee recently posted…Red Carpet Look with Loreal Cannes Collection 2014My Profile

    • Richa Saxena June 28, 2014 at 7:50 am #

      Thanks dear! Do lemme know how you like them :)

  21. Simera June 26, 2014 at 1:15 pm #

    Thanks for sharing this new website hun.
    Beautetude

    • Richa Saxena June 28, 2014 at 7:05 am #

      Me too Loved the stuff I ordered! I like their dresses too..Thats next in my hunt list :)

  22. Precious Pearl June 27, 2014 at 5:09 am #

    Nice review :) Will check the site soon..
    Precious Pearl recently posted…Color Block Fun For SummerMy Profile

  23. Natasha (Nats) June 28, 2014 at 3:54 pm #

    Thanks fr introducing us to this website.. nice review Richa :)
    Natasha (Nats) recently posted…Puro Body & Soul Body Splash in Oceano ReviewMy Profile

  24. subha bose June 28, 2014 at 5:31 pm #

    I was planning to shop from them, Their packing is very nice.
    subha bose recently posted…PR : Limelite Salon and Spa launches Organic Spa Pedicure and Manicure servicesMy Profile

    • Richa Saxena June 29, 2014 at 7:12 am #

      I agree! Its a beautiful packaging…Do lemme know how your experience was :)

  25. Poo@beautyandmakeupmatters June 30, 2014 at 1:29 am #

    I bought from them once and now planning for my next purchase..

    In love with their packaging.. which seems to be getting more n more intersting.. ;)
    Poo@beautyandmakeupmatters recently posted…Eye Makeup Tutorial – Orange ObsessionMy Profile

    • Richa Saxena July 1, 2014 at 3:00 pm #

      hahaha…This is the first time I have ordered from them nd I totallly loved the packaging! I will be making another purchase soon :)

Trackbacks and Pingbacks

  1. Pretty Secrets & their Gorgeous Discount for CWB Readers: Get 500 INR off when you Shop for 1500 INR | Corals With BluesCorals With Blues - July 4, 2014

    […] of Pretty Secrets yet?? Check them out here – PrettySecrets is an online store that hoards gorgeous lingerie along with a lot more to drool […]

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge


Get Widget
Email
Print